0 Menu

Suiciety - Crawling Machine Edition CD EP


Release date: 9th October 2015.
Limited to 500 worldwide.

Track list:
1. Toma Esto Es
2. Listen
3. OK Pill
4. Probably A Junkie
5. Keep On Running
6. Smell Life By The Sea

Originally recorded 1996.
All songs ­previously unreleased.
Engineered by Kalju Tonuma (Killing Joke, The Living End, Crowded House, Hunters & Collectors, D4, The Temper Trap, Bodyjar, The Mavis’s).
All songs written by Suiciety.
Cover art painting by Stefan Poll (original bass player and played on CME)